Bluenet Log-in
UCC’s Community Portal

Staff and Faculty

Accomplished, inspiring and energetic. Our staff and faculty deliver on our promise of individualized attention with a “small school” feel, a learning environment within which every boy is known and supported. We’re proud that a full 20 per cent of our faculty are International Baccalaureate examiners and, contrary to any misconceptions, a full half of our senior administrators are female.

Senior Management Team

Jim Power, Principal, jppower@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2201

David McBride, Vice-Principal, Enrolment Management, dmcbride@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2220

Patti MacNicol, Chief Administrative Officer, pmacnicol@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2259

Jim Garner, VP Advancement and Strategy, jgarner@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3108

Mary Gauthier, Executive Director of Wernham and West Centre for Learning magauthier@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2211

Julia Kinnear, Academic Dean, jkinnear@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3365

Lara Koretsky, VP, People and Organizational Development, lkoretsky@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2293

Ruth Ann Penny, Director of Community Relations, rpenny@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3808

Thomas Babits, Primary Division Head, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Naheed Bardai, Middle Division Head, nbardai@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

Derek Poon, Intermediate Division Head, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Senior Division Head, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

 

Administrative Support

Lorraine Fernandez, Executive Assistant to the Principal, lfernandez@ucc.on.ca 416-488-1125, ext. 2201

Barbara Beecroft, Executive Assistant to the Head of Prep and Upper School, bbeecroft@ucc.on.ca 416-488-1125, ext. 2274

VIEW FACULTY PROFILES

Can’t find who you’re looking for? Try the expanded contacts section.