Bluenet Log-in
UCC’s Community Portal

Meet the Admission Team

David McBride David McBride
VP Enrolment Management
dmcbride@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2220
Tricia Rankin Tricia Rankin
Associate Director of Admission
trankin@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2221
Sandra Hives Sandra Hives
Associate Director of Admission
shives@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4041
Nadia Powell Nadia Powell
Admission Assistant
npowell@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125 ext. 4123
Heather McCall Heather McCall
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
hmccall@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 3316

Senior Admission Counsellors

David McBride David McBride
VP Enrolment Management
dmcbride@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2220
Lisa Chesworth Lisa Brooks
Teacher, Prep School
lbrooks@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4060
Andrew Turner Andrew Turner
Director of Residential Life
aturner@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2500
Gareth Evans Gareth Evans
Teacher, Prep School
gevans@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4151
Dianne Jojic Dianne Jojic
PYP Co-ordinator, Prep School
djojic@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4073
Reed Jeffrey Reed Jeffrey
Teacher, Upper School
rjeffrey@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 3351

MAP AND DIRECTIONS