Contact


Preparatory School Reception: 416-488-1125 ext. 4411
Upper School Reception: 416-488-1125 ext. 0

Contacts

Admission
Nadia Powell: Senior Kindergarten to Year 7
416-488-1125 ext. 4123; npowell@ucc.on.ca

Tricia Rankin: Year 8 to Year 12
416-488-1125 ext. 2221; trankin@ucc.on.ca

Office of the Principal
Dorothy Dudek, Executive Assistant to the Principal
416-488-1125, ext. 2212; ddudek@ucc.on.ca
 
Advancement and Community Engagement
Samantha Kerbel, Manager, Alumni Relations
416-488-1125 ext. 2239; skerbel@ucc.on.ca

Sarah Robertson, Executive Director, Development & Stewardship
416-488-1125 ext 2238; sarahrobertson@ucc.on.ca

Facilities Rentals
Madison Grainger, General Manager
416-488-1125 ext. 2300; mgrainger@ucc.on.ca

Jessica Miller, Programming Manager/Facility Scheduler
416-488-1125 ext. 6001; jmiller@ucc.on.ca

Media Inquiries
Andrea Aster, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications 
416-488-1125, ext. 3171; aaster@ucc.on.ca

Human Resources
See our Careers page

Campus Security
416-786-3531

UCC is located at 200 Lonsdale Road in the heart of Toronto. Visitor parking is available at the Preparatory and Upper School as well as at the Wilder Arena. 

The closest intersection is Avenue Road and St. Clair Avenue and the campus is situated on the #5 and #142 TTC bus lines, with stops at the south and east campus gates. The closest subway stop is Davisville Station.
 The UCC Difference