Contact


Mailing Address:
200 Lonsdale Road, Toronto Ont., Canada, M4V 2X8
Upper Canada College is located in the heart of Toronto (about 30 minutes from Pearson International Airport). The closest major intersection is Avenue Road and St. Clair Avenue. The campus is situated on the #5 and #142 TTC bus lines, with stops at the south and east campus gates. The closest subway stop is Davisville Station.

Contacts

Admissions Office
(Senior Kindergarten to Year 7)
Nadia Powell
416-488-1125 ext. 4123; npowell@ucc.on.ca

(Year 8 to Year 12)
Tricia Rankin
416-488-1125 ext. 2221; trankin@ucc.on.ca

UCC Association Office/Office of Advancement
Samantha Kerbel, Manager, Alumni Relations
416-488-1125 ext. 2239; skerbel@ucc.on.ca

Donation Inquiries:
Sarah Robertson, Executive Director, Development & Stewardship
416-488-1125 ext 2238; srobertson@ucc.on.ca

Facilities Rentals
Madison Grainger, General Manager
416-488-1125 ext. 2300; mgrainger@ucc.on.ca

Jessica Miller, Programming Manager/Facility Scheduler
416-488-1125 ext. 6001; jmiller@ucc.on.ca

Media Inquiries
Andrea Aster, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications 
416-488-1125, ext. 3171; aaster@ucc.on.ca

Careers
See our Careers page

Campus Safety
Office of Campus Security
416-786-3531

Preparatory School Reception:
416-488-1125 ext. 4411

Upper School Reception:
416-488-1125 ext. 0
Assistant Head Upper School
Operations & Strategic Projects      
Deirdre Timusk
dtimusk@ucc.on.ca 

Assistant Head Upper School 
Student Affairs
Fiona Marshall
fmarshall@ucc.on.ca

Assistant Head Preparatory School
Primary Division
David Girard
dgirard@ucc.on.ca 

Assistant Head Preparatory School
Middle Division
Gareth Evans
gevans@ucc.on.ca

 The UCC Difference